Posted by: Jeannette Ellwood | June 30, 2010

computer cupcakes

Hi there I have  been wanting to get on my blog since about February but discovered that my computer had too many cupcakes so it wouldnt let me!
Eat your cupcakes I was advised, so  I made, decorated and ate, as instructed as many as I could manage. I grew superbly fatter BUT I still couldnt get here on site. Was my girth causing the problem I wondered.  Consultation with Life-in-the-Corner-Mathew guided me to Nigella, and Delia.  Their expertise focussed on pink, white and strawberry cupcakes.  My Sony kept saying ‘ cupcake won’t let you in’. I searched it in vain but not even a crumb to be seen, it was defintely a cupcake free zone -Icouldnt understand it.

When I reached 70 kilo I got really worried. I decided I would NOT eat another cupcake, I didn’t see how but I was obviously upsetting my sensitive Sony friend. So I turned my attention to chocolate chip cookies. DO YOU KNOW that has solved all my problems.  I have eaten ALL the cookies  I could find and now my Blog is blogging well blogging again.


Responses

  1. Really glad I got here in the end so cupcakes, cookies notwithstanding I will be coming on again …watch this space Charlie and Tim!


Leave a comment

Categories